** 21WIN SEASON SCHEDULE **

Wanna play?  Need more information / have questions?  Start here.

 Dates are subject to change
 
Week 1 Sun 10-Jan
Week 2 (Roster & Payment due this Saturday) Sun 17-Jan
Sponsor invoices emailed 17-Jan
Shooters Fees & Roster due Fri 22-Jan
Week 3 (penalty pts for non-payment) Sun 24-Jan
Payment deadline - Teams dropped for unpaid Shooter Fees Fri 29-Jan
Week 4 Sun 31-Jan
Week 5 Sun 7-Feb
Sponsor statements emailed 7-Feb
Week 6 Sun 14-Feb
Payment deadline - Teams dropped for unpaid Sponsor Fees Fri 19-Feb
Week 7 Sun 21-Feb
Week 8 Sun 28-Feb
Week 9 (last wk for subs or to add new players) Sun 7-Mar
Week 10 (Rules 16.B, 17.D & 19.C in affect) Sun 14-Mar
Week 11 (Rules 16.B, 17.D & 19.C in affect) Sun 21-Mar
Week 12 (Rules 16.B, 17.D & 19.C in affect) Sun 28-Mar
Week 13 (Rules 16.B, 17.D & 19.C in affect) Sun 4-Apr
Week 14 (Rules 16.B, 17.D & 19.C in affect) Sun 11-Apr
Singles League Championship Tournament Sat 10-Apr
League Championships Sat 17-Apr