19FALL Season 

Wanna play?  Need more information / have questions?  Start here.

Payment deadline - Teams dropped for unpaid Shooter Fees Sat 21-Sep
Week 4 Mon 23-Sep
Week 5 Mon 30-Sep
Sponsor statements emailed 30-Sep
Week 6 Mon 7-Oct
Payment deadline - Teams dropped for unpaid Sponsor Fees Sat 12-Oct
Week 7 Mon 14-Oct
Week 8 Mon 21-Oct
Week 9 (last wk for subs or to add new players) Mon 28-Oct
Week 10 (Rules 16.B, 17.D & 19.C in affect) Mon 4-Nov
Week 11 (Rules 16.B, 17.D & 19.C in affect) Mon 11-Nov
Week 12 (Rules 16.B, 17.D & 19.C in affect) Mon 18-Nov
Week 13 (Rules 16.B, 17.D & 19.C in affect) Mon 25-Nov
Week 14 (Rules 16.B, 17.D & 19.C in affect) Mon 2-Dec
League Championships Dec 7 & 8
*Weekly Dates are given as Mondays Dates and weekend dates as Saturday  
 

Sportsmanship

Please make sure that you are always playing with good sportsmanship.  Keep smoke breaks to a minimum and make sure you are not doing things that will delay the match.  We all love the game, and we all want to win.  Always make sure that you both win and lose with the sportsmanship that you would like to have other players show you.